The County has 11 departments.  Under each department, there are divisions and programs. The departments have an Operations Budget, separated by accounts for salaries, for operations, and for equipment; and a Capital Improvement Projects (CIP’s) Budget.  Not all departments have CIPs.  Most departments’ operations are funded through general funds.

Molokai Office

P.O. Box 889

Kaunakakai, HI 96748


Keani Rawlins-Fernandez

Molokai Council Member


Maui County Council Vice-Chair


© 2020 by Jennifer Karaca. Proudly created with Wix.com


Maui Office

200 South High Street

Wailuku, HI 96793



Maui County Council Vice-Chair

Keani Rawlins-Fernandez